Virtual show | SEMICONDUCTORS & ELECTRONICS

从这里开始浏览虚拟展会

需要更多信息吗?

海德汉数字活动将于2021年7月在本专题网站亮相,内容包括实时、个性化的线上Webex产品介绍。届时,大家可看到大量精彩纷呈的产品和创新解决方案,为您的生产制造解决方案提供全新可能。

可测量多达六个自由度的编码器开创精密测量的全新里程碑

可测量一个以上自由度的编码器,例如LIP 6000 Dplus和全新GAP 1000产品。多自由度技术提供附加反馈信号,显著提高测量精度、可检测和补偿多维尺寸中的系统相关位置误差。

LIP 6000 Dplus : 1条栅尺,1个读数头,2个自由度

LIP 6000 Dplus在一个光栅基体上提供两条独立的光栅刻轨,交叉角为+45°和–45°。专用的扫描场读数头直接扫描每一条光栅,在测量范围的全长上沿X轴主方向和Y轴辅助方向精确进行测量。接口为EnDat 3,因此可用一条电缆将两组位置值发给控制系统。显著简化电缆连接,简化编码器安装和提高运动系统动态性能。

GAP 1081: 平面外间隙测量

海德汉全新的首款间隙测量编码器GAP 1081。可测量特殊镜面与读数头间的垂直间隙。因此,可用GAP 1081进行简单的垂直位置测量。也可以安装在平行于直线光栅尺的方向上,例如LIP 6000 Dplus,在直线轴方向上连续进行垂直测量。GAP 1081的镜面长度可达3 m。如果在镜面上使用两个读数头,则可同时测量直线轴的俯仰和偏向。

在实际应用中轻松、真实再现编码器的高精度

MRP 8000角度编码器模块是替代气浮轴承实现高精度旋转轴的理想方案。可转移精度充分发挥编码器的精度性能,无需进行复杂的安装、调试或部件选配。海德汉已完成全部准备,您只需专注于生产您的高精度设备,满足半导体和电子生产的要求。

MRP 8000:在您的应用中真实再现编码器的高精度

即使有经过认证的精度和校准图,一旦编码器安装到实际应用中,其宝贵的精度也会被影响。这可能有很多原因,包括安装组件刚度不够。MRP 8000提供可转移精度特性,可在实际应用中充分发挥该编码器的标称精度,因为:

  • 高刚性轴承
  • 双编码器读数头
  • 为控制系统提供全套校准数据

因此,在实际应用中,MRP 8000的系统精度可达到惊人的±0.1角秒,而且不受安装条件的影响,也不受外部因素影响,例如振动负载、冲击负载或温度波动。不仅能提高精度,也能提高性能,并可在不牺牲精度的条件下提高电机转速。

重负载轴:不受齿槽扭矩或径向力影响

海德汉MRP角度编码器模块与ETEL力矩电机珠联璧合共同打造卓越平滑性的运动控制系统。无论齿槽扭矩还是径向力对轴承的导向精度都没有影响。我们还提供SRP 5000角度编码器模块,这是一款紧凑、超薄和高刚性的角度编码器。其部件的高刚性还能确保在变化的负载条件下达到一致的高精度。

ETEL高端运动系统为半导体和电子生产应用创造新标杆

ETEL平台可用于半导体生产和电子组装行业的前段和后段制程,拥有高精度、高动态性能和高可靠性的特点。这些平台搭载海德汉编码器,用户可快速生产高性能芯片和微型电子组件,为新一代半导体生产奠定基础。欢迎观看视频集锦,发现更多精彩内容:

高稳定性、高精度和高动态性能:CHARON2 XYT平台满足半导体生产要求

更小空间要求,更高承载能力:VULCANO2满足圆晶生产要求

旋转轴运动系统:高动态性能的转塔分选

无可匹敌的直驱电机:ETEL的直线电机和力矩电机

珠联璧合:配ETEL电机和海德汉编码器的CHARON2 XT平台

实时通信:高性能运动轴的UltimET运控系统

需要更多信息吗?

海德汉数字活动将于2021年7月在本专题网站亮相,内容包括实时、个性化的线上Webex产品介绍。届时,大家可看到大量精彩纷呈的产品和创新解决方案,为您的生产制造解决方案提供全新可能。

总线式工作的EnDat 3接口:高速,易用,经济

要实现系统的紧密集成,同时面向未来的数字化时代,包括总线式工作要求,EnDat 3是编码器接口的理想选择。EnDat 3可为自动化系统减少连接电缆数量,可提供丰富的诊断功能,可实现更高安全性和可靠性。该接口提供通用型通信技术,可传输丰富的数据,不仅包括位置反馈数据,还包括传感器数据、系统监测数据和自动配置数据。

高动态性能旋转轴的海德汉敞开式编码器:ERO 2000和ERP 1000

半导体和电子行业在不断发展。海德汉敞开式编码器推动电子行业的持续发展。例如,ERO 2000增量式角度编码器专用于满足高动态性能和安装空间有限的应用要求,例如振镜扫描。ERP 1000同样提供卓越的高精度和高分辨率。

LIC 3000:高动态性能直线轴的海德汉敞开式直线光栅尺

LIC 3000系列光栅尺是继LIC 4000系列和LIC 2000系列敞开式绝对直线光栅尺之后的又一个产品线。LIC 3000测量步距仅10 nm,运动速度可达600 m/min。LIC 3000直线光栅尺可进行直线轴高动态性能和高精度位置测量,测量长度可达10 m。

LIC 3000的大型扫描场可有效提高抗污性能。测量基准的局部污染对信号质量和测量稳定性的影响十分有限。由于LIC 3000系列敞开式直线光栅尺动态性能高,测量长度大和坚固耐用,因此,这款光栅尺应用灵活,在更多的应用中都能充分发挥LIC光栅尺的优势。

超薄直线光栅尺:NUMERIK JENA的LIKgo和LIKselect

NUMERIK JENALIKgoLIKselect敞开式直线光栅尺是狭小安装空间和高精度应用的理想选择。

标准型的LIKgo光栅尺的突出特点是体积小,重量轻。读数头尺寸仅28 mm x 13 mm x 7.5 mm和重量仅10 g。这款光栅尺采用新开发的20 µm栅距的两场扫描技术,测量步距可达78.125 nm的极高精度,并提供高质量信号和优异的抗污性能。

为满足量身定制要求,LIKselect光栅尺结合NUMERIK JENA的Kit L系列优点,可以灵活配置编码器功能特性,满足个性化的应用需求。

高动态性能的直驱电机应用:高灵活性的RSF模块型光栅尺和编码器

RSF解决方案的模块型设计灵活性更高,易于将直线光栅尺和角度编码器集成在您的系统中。例如支持大量接口,可连接全部常见控制系统并提供多样化的机械设计。用户还能获益于较大的安装公差,因此易于安装。

希望更多了解满足半导体和电子生产行业要求的解决方案吗

Virtual show | SEMICONDUCTORS & ELECTRONICS

Start here for your tour of the virtual trade show

virtual show

Curious to find out more?

The HEIDENHAIN digital event, including real-time, personalized Webex presentations, will be held in July 2021 at this microsite.
Discover numerous highlights and innovations that create new potential for your manufacturing solutions.

Enter a new dimension of accuracy with encoders that measure up to six degrees of freedom

Discover encoders that measure more than a single degree of freedom, including the LIP 6000 Dplus and the new GAP 1000. The additional feedback from their MULTI-DOF TECHNOLOGY results in far greater measurement accuracy, letting you detect and compensate for system-relevant positional error in multiple dimensions.

LIP 6000 Dplus : 1 scale, 1 scanning head, 2 degrees of freedom

The LIP 6000 Dplus features one graduation carrier with two separate graduations angled diagonally at +45° and –45°. A special scanning head with a scanning field for each graduation directly and accurately measures the primary direction X and the secondary direction Y over the entire measuring length. Thanks to the EnDat 3 interface, the two position values are sent to the control via a single cable. This significantly reduces cabling, simplifies installation, and optimizes the motion system’s dynamic performance.

GAP 1081: out-of-plane gap measurement

The new GAP 1081 is the first gap encoder from HEIDENHAIN. It measures the vertical gap between a special mirror and the scanning head. As a result, the GAP 1081 can be used for simple vertical positioning tasks. Or it can be installed parallel to a linear encoder, such as the LIP 6000 Dplus, for continuous vertical measurement along a linear axis. Mirrors for the GAP 1081 are available in lengths of up to 3 m. When two scanning heads are deployed on one mirror, both the pitch and yaw of the axis can be measured.

Easily utilize full encoder accuracy in your application

It’s the perfect solution for high-accuracy rotary axes and an attractive alternative to air bearings: meet the MRP 8000 angle encoder module. TRANSFERABLE ACCURACY lets you harness the encoder’s specified accuracy without complex installation, adjustment, or component-matching. HEIDENHAIN has already done this for you, allowing you to focus on creating high-accuracy machines for semiconductor and electronics manufacturing.

MRP 8000: utilize full encoder accuracy in your application

Even with certified accuracy and a calibration chart, an encoder’s precious accuracy can be held back once it is installed in the application. This can have many causes, including soft installation components. The MRP 8000, featuring TRANSFERABLE ACCURACY, unleashes the encoder’s specified accuracy in your application thanks to:

  • A highly robust bearing
  • A second scanning head
  • A calibration data set for your control

As a result, the MRP 8000 can attain an astounding system accuracy of ±0.1 arc seconds within the application, where it is unfazed by mounting conditions or external factors such as vibrations, shock loads, or temperature fluctuations. This boosts both accuracy and performance, allowing you to increase axis motor speed without sacrificing accuracy.

Heavy-duty axes: unfazed by cogging torques or radial forces

The combination of an MRP angle encoder module from HEIDENHAIN and a torque motor from ETEL enables exceptionally smooth motion control. Neither disruptive cogging torques nor radial forces impair the bearing’s high guideway accuracy. Also available are the SRP 5000 angle encoder modules, highly compact systems featuring a low profile and high rigidity. The high rigidity of their components also ensures consistent accuracy under varying loads.

Take semiconductor and electronics manufacturing to a new level with high-end motion systems from ETEL

ETEL stages create new potential for accuracy, dynamic performance, and reliable processes in back-end and front-end semiconductor manufacturing and electronics assembly. Equipped with HEIDENHAIN encoders, these stages let you produce high-performance chips and compact electronics assemblies in minimal time, laying the foundation for the next generation of semiconductors. Discover the possibilities in our video gallery:

Stable, accurate, and dynamic: the CHARON2 XYT for your semiconductor manufacturing

Small footprint, high load capacity: the VULCANO2 for your wafer manufacturing

Motion systems for rotary axes: highly dynamic turret handling

Direct drive motors without bounds: linear and torque motors from ETEL

A perfect combination: the CHARON2 XT with ETEL motors and HEIDENHAIN encoders

Real-time communication: the UltimET motion control system for powerful axes

Curious to find out more?

The HEIDENHAIN digital event, including real-time, personalized Webex presentations, will be held in July 2021 at this microsite.
Discover numerous highlights and innovations that create new potential for your manufacturing solutions.

Bus operation with EnDat 3: fast, convenient, and economical

EnDat 3 is the ideal encoder interface for achieving high system integration while meeting the requirements of future digitalization, including in bus operation. EnDat 3 reduces cabling and puts extensive diagnostic capabilities at your disposal for greater safety and reliability in your automated systems. The interface’s universal communication technology transmits an extensive range of data beyond position feedback, including sensor data, system monitoring data, and data for automatic configuration.

Exposed encoders from HEIDENHAIN for highly dynamic linear and rotary axes: ERO 2000 and ERP 1000

The semiconductor and electronics industry is constantly developing. HEIDENHAIN contributes to this with its technological developments in the field of exposed encoders. The ERO 2000 incremental angle encoder, for example, was specifically designed for applications with high dynamic performance requirements and very limited installation space, such as galvano scanners. Or consider the ERP 1000, with its exceptionally high accuracy and resolution.

LIC 3000: exposed encoder from HEIDENHAIN for highly dynamic linear axes

The LIC 3000 series is joining the familiar series of LIC 4000 and LIC 2000 exposed absolute linear encoders. The LIC 3000 combines very small measuring steps of just 10 nm with traversing speeds of up to 600 m/min. The LIC 3000 linear encoders enable highly dynamic and precise position measurement on linear axes with measuring lengths of up to 10 m.

A large scanning field makes the LIC 3000 highly resistant to contamination. Localized impurities on the measuring standard have minimal effect on the signal quality and measurement reliability. Thanks to their dynamic performance, long measuring lengths, and robustness, the exposed linear encoders of the LIC 3000 series are particularly versatile, bringing the advantages of LIC encoders to even more applications.

Ultra-flat linear encoders: LIKgo and LIKselect from NUMERIK JENA

The LIKgo and LIKselect exposed linear encoders from NUMERIK JENA are ideal for tight installation spaces and high accuracy requirements.

The standard model, the LIKgo, is particularly small and lightweight. Its scanning head is a mere 28 mm x 13 mm x 7.5 mm in size and weighs only 10 g. The encoder’s newly developed two-field scanning method with a 20 µm grating period and measuring steps of down to 78.125 nm is extremely precise, delivers high signal quality, and is resistant to contamination.

For customized designs, the LIKselect encoders combine these benefits with the strengths of the Kit L series from NUMERIK JENA, giving you highly configurable encoders for your individual requirements.

For highly dynamic direct drive motors: modular encoders from RSF for maximum flexibility

The modular design of solutions from RSF offers maximum flexibility for integrating linear and angle encoders into your systems. This includes a large number of interfaces to all common numerical controls as well as a variety of mechanical designs. You also benefit from large mounting tolerances and thus very easy installation.

Would you like to discover more solutions for semiconductor and electronics manufacturing?